RSS

The Best Laugh I’ve Had in a Month

03 Apr

The best laugh I’ve had in a month came to me yesterday when I came across this video, brought to my attention by Dave Hunter who  has a blog called Reaching Utopia that you can see here.  I should say that what you’ll see below is from the “funny” category on his site.  There are many other, more serious sections too.)

Now kick back and relax and think on the times when you too were this young, and limber, and crazy :-)  (God I love watching people fall to be funny! I used to do that. I did just about anything to get a laugh.)

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 3, 2013 in absent-mindedness, humor

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “The Best Laugh I’ve Had in a Month

  1. rjmaloney

    April 3, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    I don’t find this at all funny. I have read that this is the thing for youngsters to do lately and it is ridiculous. Look at all the waste of things that got covered in milk or juice. Awful!

     
    • Chris Noble

      April 3, 2013 at 6:23 pm

      I agree with RJ — these kids throw gallon jugs of milk into the stacked shelves and pretend to have hurt themselves so that shopping adults can run around looking for help… This is funny?

       
  2. Susie

    April 3, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    Guess I am sick. LMAO!

     
  3. paxi1949

    April 3, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    God forgive me,,, but I did laugh!! ;)

     

Leave a Reply

 
The Freelance Retort

Because one minute you're a baby and the next you're getting the senior discount - and there's no reversing direction!

uppervalleygirl

Another Good Day in Rural America . . . . . . . © 2012, 2013, 2014 Ann Aikens ~ all rights reserved

Eating The Week

Week-size morsels of the stuff we eat

The Freelance Retort

Because one minute you're a baby and the next you're getting the senior discount - and there's no reversing direction!

uppervalleygirl

Another Good Day in Rural America . . . . . . . © 2012, 2013, 2014 Ann Aikens ~ all rights reserved

Eating The Week

Week-size morsels of the stuff we eat

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 199 other followers

